Contact Us

In an effort to better serve the citizens of Selma, the police department has created a directory listing phone numbers and email addresses for each Commander and Supervisor. This will be a quick reference for any citizen who wishes to speak with a commander or supervisor at the police department.

 

Click here to report SUSPICIOUS ACTIVITY!

Chief of Police
William T. Riley III
(334)874-2120
Email: wriley@selma-al.gov

Patrol Division
Lt. John Brock (A-1 Day Shift Commander)
(334) 874-1739
Email: jbrock@selma-al.gov

Lt. David Evans (A-2 Night Shift Commander)
(334) 874-1738
Email: devans@selma-al.gov

Lt. Art Freine (B-2 Night Shift Commander)
(334) 874-1738
Email:
afreine@selma-al.gov

Lt. Michael Harris (B-1 Day Shift Commander)
(334) 874-3794
Email: mharris@selma-al.gov

Sgt. Willie Billingsley (B-2 Night Shift Supervisor)
(334) 874-2139
Email: wbillingsley@selma-al.gov

Sgt. Joe Bills (A-2 Night Shift Supervisor)
(334) 874-2139
Email: jbills@selma-al.gov

Sgt. Reginald Fitts (A-1 Day Shift Supervisor)
(334) 874-2139
Email:
rfitts@selma-al.gov

Sgt. Kenta Fulford (B-1 Day Shift Supervisor)
(334) 874-5256
Email: kfulford@selma-al.gov

Sgt. Sam Miller (Patrol/K-9)
(334) 874- 1215
Email:
smiller@selma-al.gov

Criminal/Narcotic Investigation  
Lt. Johnny King (Commander C.I.D./Narcotics)
(334) 874-2131
Email: jking@selma-al.gov

Sgt. Tory Neely (Supervisor Narcotics)
(334) 874-1223
Email:
tneely@selma-al.gov

Sgt. Curtis Muhannad (Supervisor C.I.D)
(334) 874-5256
Email:
cmuhannad@selma-al.gov

Administration
Lt. Scott Swanson (Commander Internal Affairs and Administration)
(334) 874-2144
Email: sswanson@selma-al.gov

Sgt. Roy Nix (Traffic)
(334) 874-5260
Email: rnix@selma-al.gov

Lt. Tommy Weber (Recruiting/Training and Community Relations)
(334) 874-5261
Email: tweber@selma-al.gov

Sgt. Natasha Rozzell Fowlkes
(Supervisor, Community Relations, School Resource, Neighborhood Watch, Code Enforcement and PALS)
(334) 874-6894
Email: nrozzell@selma-al.gov

FOR PROBLEMS IN YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD THAT NEED SPECIAL ATTENTION! (click here)

City of Selma :Selma Police Department : Contact Us
Copyright © 2007-2009 by City of Selma. All rights reserved
.
Terms and Conditions