Chief Kenta Fulford
kfulford@selma-al.gov
334-874-2120

Capt. Natasha Fowlkes
nfowlkes@selma-al.gov
334-874-1739

Capt. Johnny King
jking@selma-al.gov
334-874-2131

Lt. Evelyn Ghant
eghant@selma-al.gov
334-874-2123

Lt. Reginald Fitts
rfitts@selma-al.gov
334-874-2139

Lt. Joseph Bills
jbills@selma-al.gov
334-874-2139

Sgt. Ray Blanks
rblanks@selma-al.gov
334-874-2125

Sgt. Walter Curtis
spdit@selma-al.gov
334-874-5268

Sgt.Crum
jcrum@selma-al.gov
334-874-2139

No Photo

Sgt. Nathan Gibson
ngibson@selma-al.gov
334-874-2139